Commercial Directory

Name Job Position Email Office Phone Cellphone Address
Xiomara Martinez Head of Sales xmartinez@procaps.com.co +(575) 371 9738 - Calle 80 Nº 78B-201. Barranquilla, Colombia
Camilo Suárez Senior Commercial Director csuarez@procaps.com.co +(575) 371 9510 +573176415418 Calle 80 Nº 78B-201. Barranquilla, Colombia
Carlos Urueta Head of Customer Success caurueta@procaps.com.co +(575) 371 9560 - Calle 80 No. 78B-201. Barranquilla, Colombia
Andrea Ocampo Product Development Director aocampo@procaps.com.co +(571) 6583900 Ext. 1621 +573205237738 Avenida Boyaca # 20 – 92 Bogota, Colombia
Lady Elizabeth Dominguez Process Engineer ldominguez@procaps.com.co +(571) 6583900 Ext. 1609 - Avenida Boyaca # 20 – 92 Bogota, Colombia
Nuria Estela Pinzon Packaging Engineer npinzon@procaps.com.co +(571) 6583900 Ext. 1614 +573005344824 Avenida Boyaca # 20 – 92 Bogota, Colombia
Andrés Escarraga Project Manager aescarraga@procaps.com.co +(571) 6583900 Ext. 1614 - Avenida Boyaca # 20 – 92 Bogota, Colombia
Maria Alejandra Andrade Formulator mandrade@procaps.com.co +(571) 6583900 Ext. 1601 - Avenida Boyaca # 20 – 92 Bogota, Colombia
Michael Orduz Information Analist morduz@procaps.com.co +(571) 6583900 - Avenida Boyacá # 20 – 92 Bogota, Colombia
Alejandra Salinas Formulator asalinas@procaps.com.co +(571) 6583900 - Avenida Boyacá # 20 – 92 Bogota, Colombia
Yohana Contreras Head of Quality Assurance ycontreras@procaps.com.co +(571) 6583900 Ext. 1608 - Avenida Boyacá # 20 – 92 Bogota, Colombia
Silvia Molina Quality Coordinator, High Regulated Markets smolina@procaps.com.co +(571) 6583900 Ext. 1607 - Avenida Boyacá # 20 – 92 Bogota, Colombia
Daniel Cifuentes Quality Coordinator, LATAM dcifuentes@procaps.com.co +(571) 6583900 Ext. 5123 - Avenida Boyacá # 20 – 92 Bogota, Colombia
Monica Pascuales Plant Head mpascuales@procaps.com.co +(571) 6583900 Ext. 1619 - Avenida Boyacá # 20 – 92 Bogota, Colombia
Luis Giovanni Garcia Supply Logistics Head lugarcia@procaps.com.co +(571) 6583900 Ext. 1610 - Avenida Boyacá # 20 – 92 Bogota, Colombia
Hugo Riveros Plant Head hriveros@procaps.com.co +(571) 6583900 Ext. 1619 - Avenida Boyacá # 20 – 92 Bogota, Colombia